The cookie settings on this website are adjusted to allow all cookies so that you have the very best experience. If you continue without changing your cookie settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. However, if you would like to, you can change your settings at any time using the Change cookie settings link in the Special menu. 
    
 

Still Mine

Still Mine
SKU
SKU19291
Author
Amy Stuart
ISBN Number
9781800324657
List Price:
£8.99
Our price:
£7.80
  • Details
  • Send to friend
  • Customers also bought
  • Customer feedback
Save 13%
She's on the hunt for a missing woman, but she's being hunted herself. Clare is on the run. From her past, from her husband, from her own secrets.

When she arrives in the remote mining town of Blackmore asking about Shayna Fowles, a local girl who disappeared, everyone wants to know who Clare really is and what she's hiding. Everyone in Blackmore is hiding something, but Clare more than most, including what ties her to Shayna in the first place. Mysteries around Shayna's disappearance abound - did she flee? Was she killed? Is it possible she's still alive? As Clare unravels the truth, she must also come face-to-face with her own demons and confront what she's really running from.

A tense and gripping mystery from bestselling author Amy Stuart, perfect for fans of Liz Nugent and Lisa Gray.
This field is required
A valid email is required
A valid email is required
This field is required

Product rating

Sign in to rate

Customer Reviews

There have been no reviews for this product.