The cookie settings on this website are adjusted to allow all cookies so that you have the very best experience. If you continue without changing your cookie settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. However, if you would like to, you can change your settings at any time using the Change cookie settings link in the Special menu. 
    
 

Stranger Inside

Stranger Inside
SKU
SKU17105
Author
Laura Benedict
ISBN Number
9781473672987
List Price:
£8.99
Our price:
£7.50
  • Details
  • Send to friend
  • Customers also bought
  • Customer feedback
Save 17%
There's a stranger in your house. And he knows your biggest secret. 'Absorbing, addictive and downright chilling' Alison Gaylin'Suspenseful and moving, The Stranger Inside gripped me from the first page' Meg GardinerA gripping psychological thriller for fans of The Couple Next Door, I Let You In and The Girl BeforeWhen Kimber Hannon returns home from a work trip, she's ready to kick back and relax on the sofa.

But on reaching the front door, she is shocked to discover that her key no longer works and there's a man in the bedroom window. Kimber calls the police, but the intruder tells them he's renting the house. Her neighbour corroborates his story and it is Kimber who is forced to leave.

But before she does, the stranger whispers 'I was there. I saw what you did.'These words reveal a connection to Kimber's distant past, and dark secrets she'd long ago left buried. Her trespasser isn't after anything as simple as her money or her home.

He wants to move into her carefully orchestrated life - and destroy it.
This field is required
A valid email is required
A valid email is required
This field is required

Product rating

Sign in to rate

Customer Reviews

There have been no reviews for this product.