The cookie settings on this website are adjusted to allow all cookies so that you have the very best experience. If you continue without changing your cookie settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. However, if you would like to, you can change your settings at any time using the Change cookie settings link in the Special menu. 
    
 

Women of Primrose Square

Women of Primrose Square
SKU
SKU17127
Author
Claudia Carroll
ISBN Number
9781785767784
List Price:
£12.99
Our price:
£10.90
  • Details
  • Send to friend
  • Customers also bought
  • Customer feedback
Save 16%
The new novel from bestselling author Claudia Carroll, perfect for fans of Emma Hannigan and Marianne Keyes. When Frank Woods at number seventy-nine Primrose Square comes home to a surprise birthday party thrown by his wife and adoring children, it is his guests who get the real surprise. Finding himself alone, he befriends the cantankerous Miss Hardcastle, who hasn't left her home for decades, and Emily Dunne - fresh out of rehab and desperate to make amends.

As gossip spreads through Primrose Square, every relationship is tested, and nothing in this close-knit community will ever be the same again . . .
This field is required
A valid email is required
A valid email is required
This field is required

Product rating

Sign in to rate

Customer Reviews

There have been no reviews for this product.