The cookie settings on this website are adjusted to allow all cookies so that you have the very best experience. If you continue without changing your cookie settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. However, if you would like to, you can change your settings at any time using the Change cookie settings link in the Special menu. 
    
 

You Belong to Me

You Belong to Me
SKU
SKU13895
Author
Samantha Hayes
ISBN Number
9780099598855
List Price:
£8.99
Our price:
£7.80
  • Details
  • Send to friend
  • Customers also bought
  • Customer feedback
Save 13%
This is the compelling new psychological suspense novel featuring DI Lorraine Fisher, from the author of Until You're Mine and Before You Die. Perfect for fans of S J Watson and Sophie Hannah. Fleeing the terrors of her former life, Isabel has left England, and at last is beginning to feel safe.

Then a letter shatters her world, and she returns home determined not to let fear rule her life any more. But she's unable to shake off the feeling that someone who knows her better than she knows herself may be following her. Watching.

Waiting. Ready to step back into her life and take control all over again.
This field is required
A valid email is required
A valid email is required
This field is required

Product rating

Sign in to rate

Customer Reviews

There have been no reviews for this product.