Find 1000's Of Best-Selling Books At Your Fingertips
    CALL US NOW
    020 8798 9218

    Children's

    £ 5.00 (RRP: £ 5.99 )You Save 17% on RRP

    Houdini is no ordinary hamster. He is an escapologist with an exceptional talent for getting out of cages and urge to escape leads him to all kinds of adventures. New edition published into the First Modern Classics list, fantastic stories for you...

    SKU: 23205
    £ 6.80 (RRP: £ 7.99 )You Save 15% on RRP

    A warm and wise picture book that's great for learning about respecting others - illustrated by the bestselling illustrator of The Hugasaurus. Brian the lion is the mightiest, bitiest beast in the jungle and he's certain all the other animals LOVE...

    SKU: 23178
    £ 6.80 (RRP: £ 7.99 )You Save 15% on RRP

    Peppa is going to the zoo! What will she find on her visit? From brilliant bugs to mischievous monkeys, join Peppa in this jam-packed search-and-find adventure. Perfect for keeping the biggest Peppa fans busy.

    SKU: 23175
    £ 6.50 (RRP: £ 7.99 )You Save 19% on RRP

    Andy and Terry have added thirteen new levels and built their biggest and most astonishing treehouse yet! It has everything they – and you – could wish for including: an electric pony stable, a NOISY level, a weather dome (where you can have whate...

    SKU: 23168
    £ 7.80 (RRP: £ 8.99 )You Save 14% on RRP

    A celebration of family and flowers, gardens and greenery that shows readers how sharing the things we love with the people we love can connect us.

    SKU: 23099
    £ 11.40 (RRP: £ 12.99 )You Save 13% on RRP

    A new title featuring Pascaline, the delightful creation of award-winning picture book maker Beatrice Alemagna, and star of Never, Not Ever! Pascaline the little pink bat loves to go shopping! There are so many amazing things for sale, if only her...

    SKU: 22974
    £ 7.70 (RRP: £ 8.99 )You Save 15% on RRP

    For readers of The Wolf Den and Kaikeyi comes the thrilling tale of the forgotten daughter of a legendary Egyptian pharaoh and the path she must take to escape her own dangerous fate. There are many paths to power. They all come with a price.

    SKU: 22939
    £ 6.90 (RRP: £ 7.99 )You Save 14% on RRP

    Maggie Blue is adjusting to a quieter life, back living with her aunt Esme and hanging out with friends Ida and Will as well as her beloved Hoagy the cat. She tries to forget about the events of the previous year - but she's being watched, and one...

    SKU: 22935
    £ 8.80 (RRP: £ 9.99 )You Save 12% on RRP

    Broken Bones: Mei and the Monkey Bars describes the experience of breaking a bone, from the injury, to the hospital visit, to treatment through the story of a young girl named Mei, who breaks her arm after falling from the monkey bars. Written in ...

    SKU: 22933
    £ 8.80 (RRP: £ 9.99 )You Save 12% on RRP

    Wells Whitaker was once golf’s hottest rising star, but lately, all he has to show for his “promising” career is a killer hangover, a collection of broken clubs, and one remaining supporter. No matter how bad he plays, the beautiful, sunny redhead...

    SKU: 22932
    £ 6.80 (RRP: £ 7.99 )You Save 15% on RRP

    April has always marched to the beat of her own drum, but would life be easier if she learned to fit in? Now that she's in Year 8, things have got even worse. She's much more likely to be trying to rescue an animal in need than worrying about w...

    SKU: 22930
    £ 13.90 (RRP: £ 15.99 )You Save 14% on RRP

    One of Lion Hudson's most successful international best-sellers, The Children's Bible in 365 Stories tells the Bible narrative in detail and depth. Popular children's author Mary Batchelor retells old favourites as well as significant lesser-known...

    SKU: 22920
    £ 13.90 (RRP: £ 15.99 )You Save 14% on RRP

    It's time for Sleepy Sheepy's very first sheepover! But when it's time for bed, Sleepy Sheepy CANNOT SLEEPY! You see, his blankets scratch, and his pj's don't match! Sleepy Sheepy... misses his home! Will Grammy and Grampy ever get their favourite...

    SKU: 22894
    £ 11.40 (RRP: £ 12.99 )You Save 13% on RRP

    Sideways Pike is desperate. It turns out that Madeline Kline didn't want to make out with her; infinitely worse, she was only flirting to get access to Sideways specter. Madeline has ripped the magical soul out of Sideways throat, and with it, eve...

    SKU: 22893
    £ 10.90 (RRP: £ 12.99 )You Save 17% on RRP

    Follow two children as they set off on an adventure to explore their neighborhood. Share their delight as they discover and connect with the natural environment. This book, with detailed digital gouache illustrations encourages children to explore...

    SKU: 22823
    £ 5.80 (RRP: £ 6.99 )You Save 18% on RRP

    These super silly monster creations from author and artist Marie Browning will entertain kids as they go from page to page in this fun-filled activity and colouring book which features colouring pages, word search puzzles, how to draw monsters, se...

    SKU: 22822
    £ 10.90 (RRP: £ 12.99 )You Save 17% on RRP

    Forest are full of life and fun to investigate! Find out about the animals that live in a forest. Learn how they find food and make shelters. See how the changing seasons affect them. Then do a fun nature activity to find out more! Helping chil...

    SKU: 22821
    £ 10.80 (RRP: £ 12.99 )You Save 17% on RRP
    SKU: 22820
    £ 12.20 (RRP: £ 14.99 )You Save 19% on RRP

    Bestselling author Natasha Anastasia Tarpley (I Love My Hair!) returns with this sweet slumber party picture book that explores both the easy and tough parts of friendship. Keyana is hosting her very best friend, Nia, over for a night of games, da...

    SKU: 22819
    £ 6.80 (RRP: £ 7.99 )You Save 15% on RRP

    One silly doggy kiss on the head. Two cuddly doggy kisses when in bed. From one doggy kiss all the way up to ten, each page stars playful pooches showing love the best way they know how. Filled with Todd Parr's signature bold and kid-friendly i...

    SKU: 22818
    £ 8.70 (RRP: £ 9.99 )You Save 13% on RRP

    Discover the intricate workings of the natural world! Understand how nature has shaped the world, through fun illustrated flowcharts that demonstrate STEM processes and consequences. What happens when a volcano erupts, a crocodile attacks or when ...

    SKU: 22817
    £ 8.80 (RRP: £ 9.99 )You Save 12% on RRP

    A fascinating look at how our family history shapes us, and the links between us and our ancestors. From genetics and evolution to our environment and our families, this entertaining book looks at all the factors that make us into the people we ar...

    SKU: 22816
    £ 8.00 (RRP: £ 9.99 )You Save 20% on RRP

    Ten little lambs are leaving the farm and going off on an adventure. There's a trip to the beach, taking part in a circus, and even zooming around in outer space! With fun rhymes to read aloud and detailed scenes to look at, this is a wonderful bo...

    SKU: 22815
    £ 6.80 (RRP: £ 7.99 )You Save 15% on RRP

    A hopeful and moving coming-of-age story set on the island of Lindisfarne, by David Almond, author of the bestselling Skellig and A Song for Ella Grey: now with fantastic illustrations by the award-winning David Litchfield. Louise has travelled wi...

    SKU: 22814