Find 1000's Of Best-Selling Books At Your Fingertips
    CALL US NOW
    020 8798 9218

    Fiction choice

    £ 12.40 (RRP: £ 16.99 )You Save 28% on RRP

    Is it possible to be drawn to someone you’ve never met? When Ruby feels the eyes of a stranger in the woods, she knows she should be scared, that she should run away, but she can’t. Instead, she feels a thrill, feels drawn to this stranger who fol...

    SKU: 23351
    £ 17.00 (RRP: £ 20.00 )You Save 15% on RRP

    When Hera, immortal goddess and daughter of the ancient Titan Cronus, helps her brother Zeus to overthrow their tyrannical father, she dreams of ruling at his side. As they establish their reign on Mount Olympus, Hera suspects that Zeus might be j...

    SKU: 23349
    £ 14.50 (RRP: £ 16.99 )You Save 15% on RRP

    The Blue sisters have always been exceptional – and exceptionally different. Avery, a strait-laced lawyer living in London, is the typical eldest daughter, though she’s hiding a secret that could undo her perfect life forever. Bonnie was a boxer b...

    SKU: 23348
    £ 16.20 (RRP: £ 18.99 )You Save 15% on RRP

    The Honey Witch of Innisfree can never find true love. That is her curse to bear. But when a young woman who doesn't believe in magic arrives on her island, sparks fly in this deliciously sweet debut novel of magic, hope, and love overcoming al...

    SKU: 23301
    £ 19.50 (RRP: £ 22.00 )You Save 12% on RRP

    A heart-warming, sapphic journey brimming with jeopardy, magic and a love of tea – for fans of Travis Baldree's Legends & Lattes and TJ Klune. Two women wanted to open a cosy bookshop. They discovered a world of adventure. Reyna and Kianthe dre...

    SKU: 23279
    £ 14.50 (RRP: £ 16.99 )You Save 15% on RRP

    The king of Yusan must die. The five most dangerous liars in the land have been mysteriously summoned to work together for a single objective: to kill the God King Joon. He has it coming. Under his merciless immortal hand, the nobles flourish, ...

    SKU: 23277
    £ 16.50 (RRP: £ 18.99 )You Save 14% on RRP

    Everyone has heard of Girls. But what happened to the women they became?At the time of her death, the press wrote many things about Ingrid Olssen:She was a brilliant artist. She was a terrible mother to her girls, Mattie and Nora. And that her ...

    SKU: 23263
    £ 14.40 (RRP: £ 16.99 )You Save 16% on RRP

    A BOY MEETS A GIRL. THE PAST MEETS THE FUTURE. A FINGER MEETS A TRIGGER. THE BEGINNING MEETS THE END. ENGLAND IS FOREVER. ENGLAND MUST FALL. In the near future, a disaffected civil servant is offered a lucrative job in a mysterious new gover...

    SKU: 23262
    £ 19.00 (RRP: £ 22.00 )You Save 14% on RRP

    Meet Seth Brakes. Musician. Reluctant romantic. Inherent troublemaker. Addict. And three hundred and twenty days sober. After a near-death experience, Seth is carving a new path for himself. Having reformed the band - the infamous Lucky Fuck...

    SKU: 23261
    £ 12.50 (RRP: £ 14.99 )You Save 17% on RRP

    From the bestselling author of The Elegance of the Hedgehog comes the story of one man’s promise to keep a secret that may hold him from the greatest joy possible. Haru, a successful Japanese art dealer, appreciates beauty, harmony, balance, and g...

    SKU: 23260
    £ 20.00 (RRP: £ 22.99 )You Save 14% on RRP

    The Sentence is wholly unique: a graphic novel told in the form of a sentence diagram. A single 6732-word sentence, diagrammed in full. Set in a parallel-universe United States in which the government has recently been overthrown by a military cou...

    SKU: 23259
    £ 17.00 (RRP: £ 22.00 )You Save 23% on RRP

    Only the Brave is a heart-wrenching story of courage and hope set in wartime Berlin, from the billion-copy bestseller Danielle Steel. In 1930s Berlin, dark days dawn under Hitler’s Third Reich. For nineteen-year-old Sophia Alexander, life will nev...

    SKU: 23241
    £ 16.50 (RRP: £ 22.00 )You Save 25% on RRP

    Richmond Upon Thames is one of the most desirable areas to live in London. And Riverview Close - a quiet, gated community – seems to offer its inhabitants the perfect life. At least it does until Giles Kenworthy moves in with his wife and noisy...

    SKU: 23191
    £ 8.80 (RRP: £ 9.99 )You Save 12% on RRP

    It's 1922 and Americans are drinking in speakeasies, dancing to jazz, stepping quickly to the tempo of modern times. In the ancient city of Cahokia - a teeming industrial metropolis, a tinderbox of every race and creed - peace holds. Just about...

    SKU: 23165
    £ 8.80 (RRP: £ 9.99 )You Save 12% on RRP

    TWENTY YEARS, TWO PEOPLE, ONE DAY 15th July 1988. Emma and Dexter meet for the first time on the night of their graduation. Tomorrow they must go their separate ways. So where will they be on this one day next year? And the year after that? ...

    SKU: 23164
    £ 8.80 (RRP: £ 9.99 )You Save 12% on RRP

    A bold and timely novel from #1 bestselling author Joanne Harris that explores how women can feel invisible as they grow older - and what happens when they decide to take back control... Have you ever felt invisible? Bernie Moon has given her life...

    SKU: 23163
    £ 8.80 (RRP: £ 9.99 )You Save 12% on RRP

    A dangerous alliance between a Vampyre bride and an Alpha werewolf becomes a love deep enough to sink your teeth into in this new paranormal romance from the New York Times bestselling author of The Love Hypothesis. Misery Lark, the only daughter ...

    SKU: 23162
    £ 7.50 (RRP: £ 8.99 )You Save 17% on RRP

    The world will burn in the final instalment of Scarlett St. Clair's bestselling Hades X Persephone saga. The gods are at war, the Titans have been released, and Hades and Persephone must fight tooth and nail for their happy ending.

    SKU: 23161
    £ 12.40 (RRP: £ 16.99 )You Save 28% on RRP

    Josie's life is fine. Absolutely, completely fine. Nice husband, brilliant best friend, a gorgeous kid at uni. The big house of her dreams on its leafy London street is a lifetime away from the Lancashire farm of her childhood. So what if her m...

    SKU: 23138
    £ 14.40 (RRP: £ 16.99 )You Save 16% on RRP

    Shunned. Persecuted. Tormented. Medea longs for a different life. Since childhood, she has been separated from her sister, shunned by her mother, and persecuted and tormented by her brother and father. All because of a unique and dangerous tale...

    SKU: 23113
    £ 16.59 (RRP: £ 18.99 )You Save 13% on RRP

    Revolution is brewing in the semi-submerged city of Tiankawi, between humans and the fathomfolk who live in its waters. This gloriously imaginative debut fantasy, inspired by East Asian mythology and ocean folk tales, is a novel of magic, rebel...

    SKU: 23112
    £ 14.80 (RRP: £ 16.99 )You Save 13% on RRP

    The epic sequel to Song of Silver, Flame Like Night. A fast-paced, riveting YA fantasy inspired by the mythology and folklore of ancient China. Years ago, the Elantian colonizers invaded Lan's homeland and killed her mother in their search to unco...

    SKU: 23082
    £ 13.20 (RRP: £ 14.99 )You Save 12% on RRP

    You’ve known her all your life…Or have you? Tasha and her older sister Alice might look alike, but they couldn’t be more different. Tasha’s married with two children and still living in her home town near Bristol. While Alice is a high-flying scie...

    SKU: 23080
    £ 13.99 (RRP: £ 18.99 )You Save 27% on RRP

    World War One, and as shells fall in Flanders, a Canadian nurse searches for her brother believed dead in the trenches despite eerie signs that suggest otherwise in this gripping and powerful historical novel from the bestselling author of The Bea...

    SKU: 23052